Go Back   hwbot.org > HWBOT international > Discuss submissions

Discuss submissions Discuss submissions of other overclockers.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 05-09-2012, 12:01
neliz's Avatar
neliz neliz is offline
construction bot
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Taiwan
Posts: 54
Send a message via MSN to neliz Send a message via Skype™ to neliz
Default

How close/far is 2 GHz?
__________________

I'm the n00b around here...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-09-2012, 12:05
Massman's Avatar
Massman Massman is offline
Abhorrently evil braindead kind-hearted money-driven child-hating short-sighted hardware-sharing cheating
macho nacho supreme discriminating clueless idiot boy genius with sense of humor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Waregem, Belgium
Posts: 18,228
Send a message via MSN to Massman
Default

About 75MHz, Neliz.
__________________
Where courage, motivation and ignorance meet, a persistent idiot awakens.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-09-2012, 15:40
Masterchief79 Masterchief79 is offline
construction bot
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 53
Default

trolling
it's art.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-09-2012, 17:41
neliz's Avatar
neliz neliz is offline
construction bot
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Taiwan
Posts: 54
Send a message via MSN to neliz Send a message via Skype™ to neliz
Default

Asus lovers:
__________________

I'm the n00b around here...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-09-2012, 18:02
rsnubje rsnubje is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: NETHERLANDS
Posts: 349
Default

These cards are sick
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-09-2012, 18:17
elmor's Avatar
elmor elmor is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 144
Default

Pretty far off Problem is that voltage can't be set much higher without blackscreen issues in 2D and lower temperature is worse (instant crash in gametests). This is the same kind of behaviour as 7970, not a problem with the card but the gpu itself.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-09-2012, 18:20
rsnubje rsnubje is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: NETHERLANDS
Posts: 349
Default

Not even with mods?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-09-2012, 19:18
subaruwrc subaruwrc is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: HUNGARY
Posts: 160
Default

awesome gpu clock but that phsyx test is low :/
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-08-2012, 13:34
agkburnit agkburnit is offline
kitchen robot
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 4
Default

My god, on air? I can't even go 1200/1400. GG for the result =)
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-29-2012, 06:18
Random_Sheep's Avatar
Random_Sheep Random_Sheep is offline
kitchen robot
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: South Africa
Posts: 1
Default

Just wondering how you get your voltage to go above 1.35?
Am stuck there atm and wanna push harder!
Do i need to remove the voltage regulator chip on the top? Or is it the new drivers?

Please let me know!
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:01.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright COLARDYN IT GCV 2004 - 2013