Go Back   HWBOT forum > Advanced overclocking > Extreme overclocking

Extreme overclocking Refill your dewar here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 03-15-2015
barbonenet
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nice suggestion locktite.....i didn't think to it i'll add it .

After you apply this valve.....you can search if there is a little hole in your dewar....instead make vacuum, put inside air to 1-1,5bar and search the hole with soap....

Sorry guys it's too tecnic for my poor english
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-26-2015
Vivi Vivi is offline
HWBOT Staff
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SOUTH AFRICA
Posts: 1,329
Thanks: 4
Thanked 39 Times in 24 Posts
Vivi
Default

this is awesome

thanks for the tips!!
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoF View Post
if I am not able to run sub 6.3s at 6.8ghz, I am not worthy to even screen it!


Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-07-2015
ogblaz ogblaz is offline
construction bot
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 59
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ogblaz
Default

Its a shame that already the pictures are gone, somebody should put them to a more reliable server.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-07-2015
barbonenet
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I put on another server. .....dropbox is not the best for share images......
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-09-2015
barbonenet
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

all picture are on......i puted image on altervista space......
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 04-19-2015
subaruwrc subaruwrc is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: HUNGARY
Posts: 423
Thanks: 16
Thanked 24 Times in 18 Posts
subaruwrc
Default

I should try this with my old dewar ..
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 04-20-2015
barbonenet
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by subaruwrc View Post
I should try this with my old dewar ..
Let we know
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 09-07-2015
d0minat0r's Avatar
d0minat0r d0minat0r is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Serbia Pancevo Vojlovica
Posts: 216
Thanks: 25
Thanked 18 Times in 12 Posts
d0minat0r
Send a message via MSN to d0minat0r Send a message via Skype™ to d0minat0r
Default Re: [How To] Renewal Dewar Vacum

I need to do this on my dewar, lose 20l Ln2 for night
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 09-07-2015
barbonenet
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [How To] Renewal Dewar Vacuum

After that, your dewar will be as new
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 09-08-2015
d0minat0r's Avatar
d0minat0r d0minat0r is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Serbia Pancevo Vojlovica
Posts: 216
Thanks: 25
Thanked 18 Times in 12 Posts
d0minat0r
Send a message via MSN to d0minat0r Send a message via Skype™ to d0minat0r
Default Re: [How To] Renewal Dewar Vacum

I need to make new round brass part.Can not pull out old part.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright HWBOT 2004 - 2015