Go Back   HWBOT forum > HWBOT Information > HWBOT Competitions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2017
StingerYar StingerYar is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UKRAINE
Posts: 101
Thanks: 15
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
StingerYar
Default Country Cup 2017 - Can't submit result to stage 5 (3DMark11 Performance)

Can't submit result from both HWBOT & OC-eSports. After hitting "submit benchmark result" button I'm getting blank screen with Apache Tomcat/7.0.59 - Error report link.
Using Firefox 56.0.2 x64.

And please, fix rules. One page says "3 different unique AMD GPUs, single gpu only", other says "processor manufactured by AMD" & "a videocard manufactured by 1". Where is the truth?


__________________

Last edited by StingerYar; 11-01-2017 at 17:39.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-01-2017
yosarianilives's Avatar
yosarianilives yosarianilives is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: United States
Posts: 248
Thanks: 84
Thanked 46 Times in 34 Posts
yosarianilives
Default Re: Country Cup 2017 - Can't submit result to stage 5 (3DMark11 Performance)

Are you sure your system pic isn't too big? I usually have to put it in an image shrinker so it fits within the hwbot limit.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-01-2017
StingerYar StingerYar is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UKRAINE
Posts: 101
Thanks: 15
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
StingerYar
Default Re: Country Cup 2017 - Can't submit result to stage 5 (3DMark11 Performance)

Quote:
Originally Posted by yosarianilives View Post
Are you sure your system pic isn't too big? I usually have to put it in an image shrinker so it fits within the hwbot limit.
It's only 592KB, probably won't cause troubles. And error would be different - "FILE TOO BIG", or something like that.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-01-2017
yosarianilives's Avatar
yosarianilives yosarianilives is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: United States
Posts: 248
Thanks: 84
Thanked 46 Times in 34 Posts
yosarianilives
Default Re: Country Cup 2017 - Can't submit result to stage 5 (3DMark11 Performance)

Yeah you're right, that's a different error.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-01-2017
websmile's Avatar
websmile websmile is offline
HWBOT Forum Administrators
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: GERMANY
Posts: 4,587
Thanks: 1,015
Thanked 1,368 Times in 748 Posts
websmile will become famous soon enoughwebsmile will become famous soon enough
Send a message via ICQ to websmile
Default Re: Country Cup 2017 - Can't submit result to stage 5 (3DMark11 Performance)

We will look into the issue, there is definitely a problem with configuration or database
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to websmile For This Useful Post:
mickulty (11-05-2017), StingerYar (11-01-2017), yosarianilives (11-03-2017)
  #6  
Old 11-03-2017
websmile's Avatar
websmile websmile is offline
HWBOT Forum Administrators
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: GERMANY
Posts: 4,587
Thanks: 1,015
Thanked 1,368 Times in 748 Posts
websmile will become famous soon enoughwebsmile will become famous soon enough
Send a message via ICQ to websmile
Default Re: Country Cup 2017 - Can't submit result to stage 5 (3DMark11 Performance)

Will get a fix next days - it is amd cpu and amd gpu, the limitation is three different gpus. Rules and submission will be updated start of next week, sorry for the inconvenience
__________________
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to websmile For This Useful Post:
mickulty (11-05-2017)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright HWBOT 2004 - 2015