Go Back   HWBOT forum > HWBOT Information > HWBOT Software and Apps > HWBOT Unigine Heaven Benchmark

HWBOT Unigine Heaven Benchmark HWBOT's first own benchmark application using the Unigine Heaven engine ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-30-2012
OVIZ Hardware Lab OVIZ Hardware Lab is offline
maintenance bot
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Posts: 40
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
OVIZ Hardware Lab
Default Invalid data file: Benchmark not run at default settings!

just tried to submit a UH data file and got this error:

"Invalid data file: Benchmark not run at default settings!"

I tried a submission from yesterday that worked without any problems and it now gets the same error...
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-30-2012
Massman's Avatar
Massman Massman is offline
In the distance
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Taipei
Posts: 22,579
Thanks: 808
Thanked 1,136 Times in 557 Posts
Massman has a spectacular aura aboutMassman has a spectacular aura aboutMassman has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Massman
Default

Can you email the file to pieter[TA]hwbot[TOD]org ?
__________________
Where courage, motivation and ignorance meet, a persistent idiot awakens.

For all HWBOT community related questions, contact Christian Ney or Websmile. For any other questions, contact me at pieter@hwbot.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-30-2012
Massman's Avatar
Massman Massman is offline
In the distance
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Taipei
Posts: 22,579
Thanks: 808
Thanked 1,136 Times in 557 Posts
Massman has a spectacular aura aboutMassman has a spectacular aura aboutMassman has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Massman
Default

Okay, I think we made the on-site security too tight . It's also blocking standard stock runs.

Just hold on to your scores, you should be able to upload them once the security is fixed.
__________________
Where courage, motivation and ignorance meet, a persistent idiot awakens.

For all HWBOT community related questions, contact Christian Ney or Websmile. For any other questions, contact me at pieter@hwbot.org.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-30-2012
OVIZ Hardware Lab OVIZ Hardware Lab is offline
maintenance bot
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Posts: 40
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
OVIZ Hardware Lab
Default

thank you for your fast response / reaction :-)
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-30-2012
Gyrock Gyrock is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: JAPAN
Posts: 122
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Gyrock
Default

I can't submit either...
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-30-2012
HiVizMan's Avatar
HiVizMan HiVizMan is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 179
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
HiVizMan
Default

Me neither
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-30-2012
Hampti Hampti is offline
construction bot
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: AUSTRIA
Posts: 68
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hampti
Default

me either. but its ok to see that someone is working to get them work.
and antoher thing. could it be also that the dx9 benchmark with a HD7970 start (see the startscreen and the word "benchmark" is loading) but after that nothing change. (the benchmark looks like hanging up).
__________________

Last edited by Hampti; 01-30-2012 at 19:41.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-30-2012
richba5tard's Avatar
richba5tard richba5tard is offline
HWBOT Forum Administrators
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Belgium
Posts: 6,199
Thanks: 6
Thanked 93 Times in 29 Posts
richba5tard has disabled reputation
Default

Bug is solved. If you saved the haven run, you can submit them now.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-30-2012
HiVizMan's Avatar
HiVizMan HiVizMan is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 179
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
HiVizMan
Default

Thank you all works perfectly.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-31-2012
zeneffect zeneffect is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Hooverville
Posts: 375
Thanks: 0
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
zeneffect
Default

first 4 benchmarks are still "invalid checksum"

the next 4 that were "not run at default settings" are ok.

as long as something submitted, hey thats great. thanks for the speedy debug guys!
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:55.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright HWBOT 2004 - 2015