Go Back   HWBOT forum > HWBOT Information > HWBOT Software and Apps > HWBOT Unigine Heaven Benchmark

HWBOT Unigine Heaven Benchmark HWBOT's first own benchmark application using the Unigine Heaven engine ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-16-2012
K404's Avatar
K404 K404 is offline
nVidia FTW!
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Glasgowvic, Scotistan. Average Kingdom of Un-United Britain..
Posts: 3,855
Thanks: 16
Thanked 146 Times in 85 Posts
K404
Default Uni DX9/ 7970.... stops at loading screen

The Benchmark loading text progresses 100%, then the bench just stops there.

Tried XP and W7-64 and get the same on both.

I figure i'm missing something really simple........ anyone fancy giving me a clue?

Thanks!
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hondacity View Post
i believe in K404! :P
https://twitter.com/K404ExtremeOC

I do not believe in 1st place by any means, at any cost.

Quote:
Originally Posted by der8auer View Post
Knowing workarounds to get a benchmark to run is not a skill. It's a combination of knowledge and wasting time.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-16-2012
Leeghoofd Leeghoofd is offline
Banned by Mafio
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3,760
Thanks: 406
Thanked 426 Times in 264 Posts
Leeghoofd is a jewel in the roughLeeghoofd is a jewel in the roughLeeghoofd is a jewel in the roughLeeghoofd is a jewel in the rough
Default

was it audio driver related before ?
__________________
Semi-retired old douchebag...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-16-2012
K404's Avatar
K404 K404 is offline
nVidia FTW!
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Glasgowvic, Scotistan. Average Kingdom of Un-United Britain..
Posts: 3,855
Thanks: 16
Thanked 146 Times in 85 Posts
K404
Default

Never had a problem before with it hanging during loading. I'll mess with audio settings a bit more though to double check
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hondacity View Post
i believe in K404! :P
https://twitter.com/K404ExtremeOC

I do not believe in 1st place by any means, at any cost.

Quote:
Originally Posted by der8auer View Post
Knowing workarounds to get a benchmark to run is not a skill. It's a combination of knowledge and wasting time.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-16-2012
Olesius's Avatar
Olesius Olesius is offline
HWBOT Staff
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: IRAN
Posts: 894
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Olesius
Default

i have same problem with Uni DX9 but benchmark stops in half way ...
try with another OS and HDD
__________________
Heroes Back In Town...
www.overclockingheroes.com
Overclocking, Review, News, ...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-16-2012
Mikecdm Mikecdm is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: UNITED STATES
Posts: 331
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Mikecdm
Default

I had that issue with M4G, had to make sure audio was enabled in bios.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:47.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright HWBOT 2004 - 2015