Go Back   HWBOT forum > HWBOT Information > Intel XTU HWBOT Integration

Intel XTU HWBOT Integration Discussion forum for XTU software integration

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-19-2013
XtremeCuztoms XtremeCuztoms is offline
maintenance bot
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: UNITED STATES
Posts: 27
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
XtremeCuztoms
Default

ya, downloaded from Intel... No Benchmark.. W7 with a 2600K
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-19-2013
Carlitos714's Avatar
Carlitos714 Carlitos714 is offline
kitchen robot
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Carlitos714
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by der8auer View Post
What hardware do you use?

Sounds like the Sandy Bridge issue
I have used an i7-3820/x79 and also an x3440/P55 and nothing on both
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-03-2013
farshad rezvanian farshad rezvanian is offline
kitchen robot
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Iran
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
farshad rezvanian
Default

i have not any benchmark option with 2600K!!!!!!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-03-2013
der8auer's Avatar
der8auer der8auer is offline
HWBot Staff & Forums Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Berlin
Posts: 3,424
Thanks: 220
Thanked 583 Times in 186 Posts
der8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond reputeder8auer has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to der8auer
Default

Yes, the XTU does not support Sandy Bridge at the moment.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07-28-2013
MetalRacer MetalRacer is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: UNITED STATES
Posts: 143
Thanks: 53
Thanked 16 Times in 15 Posts
MetalRacer
Default

Are there any plans to make this run on the x79 platform?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Extreme Tuning Utility v4.2 Released - Introducing AppTune, Support for Sandy Bridge(-E), and WinBlue Update Andreat85 HWBOT Frontpage News