Go Back   HWBOT forum > Overclocking & benchmarking > Intel CPU Overclocking > Ivy Bridge (Z77) OC

Ivy Bridge (Z77) OC To 7Ghz and beyond!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 05-04-2012
El Gappo's Avatar
El Gappo El Gappo is offline
robo cop
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: BRAZIL
Posts: 489
Thanks: 6
Thanked 4 Times in 1 Post
El Gappo
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiwa View Post
L206B302 didn't test max frq but only IMC

1600 BOOT
1800 CODE 23 haha

incredible but real.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzUvN...ature=youtu.be

PS: to who says CPU rated to 2133
tried 1600 1800 1866 2000 2133 2400 2666 2600

i RMA it tmr.
My 3570 had a stinker of an IMC but not that bad lol. The difference between some of these chips is crazy.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 05-04-2012
DOM.'s Avatar
DOM. DOM. is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: USA, TX
Posts: 143
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
DOM. is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dom. View Post
don't Know The Info I'm Not At Home

Retail No Cb Full Pot

http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2355728
L204b259
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 05-05-2012
ME4ME ME4ME is offline
Banned jokester
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: SWEDEN
Posts: 173
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ME4ME
Default

L206B007

Max valid: 6200mhz, max Superpi1M: 6100mhz, 1.95v needed.

crappy CPU....
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 05-05-2012
Diabolo 80 Diabolo 80 is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Posts: 138
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Diabolo 80
Default

3770K
3204B824 COSTA RICA
6417 max valid 1,92v fullpot no cb, cbb
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 05-05-2012
splmann's Avatar
splmann splmann is offline
grunt bot
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: SWITZERLAND
Posts: 123
Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
splmann
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiwa View Post
L206B302 didn't test max frq but only IMC

1600 BOOT
1800 CODE 23 haha

incredible but real.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzUvN...ature=youtu.be

PS: to who says CPU rated to 2133
tried 1600 1800 1866 2000 2133 2400 2666 2600

i RMA it tmr.


Hey hiwa ,

i have the same batch L206B302 (Digitec)

First boot with lose PSC Mem setting 2800
__________________


www.ocaholic.ch
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 05-05-2012
Hiwa Hiwa is offline
transformer
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 542
Thanks: 22
Thanked 24 Times in 13 Posts
Hiwa
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by splmann View Post
Hey hiwa ,

i have the same batch L206B302 (Digitec)

First boot with lose PSC Mem setting 2800
Yes same here max mem 1650 here, 63xx pi
I go to change it today.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 05-05-2012
M.Beier's Avatar
M.Beier M.Beier is offline
-deleted-
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Denmark
Posts: 909
Thanks: 47
Thanked 27 Times in 19 Posts
M.Beier
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiwa View Post
L206B302 didn't test max frq but only IMC

1600 BOOT
1800 CODE 23 haha

incredible but real.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzUvN...ature=youtu.be

PS: to who says CPU rated to 2133
tried 1600 1800 1866 2000 2133 2400 2666 2600

i RMA it tmr.
Still headbanging to dat music!
__________________
WARNING: Do NOT buy phasechange from DimasTech, he, or 'the company' decided to keep the money without delivering the products;
http://forum.hwbot.org/showthread.php?t=138578

Quote:
Originally Posted by El Gappo View Post
Went down quicker than Sin on a Gigabyte rep
Quote:
Originally Posted by Massman
I'm willing to try everything
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 05-05-2012
Hiwa Hiwa is offline
transformer
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 542
Thanks: 22
Thanked 24 Times in 13 Posts
Hiwa
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by M.Beier View Post
Still headbanging to dat music!
No idea what's it, I was watching the new Panasonic tv at same time.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 05-05-2012
Vaykir Vaykir is offline
construction bot
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: GERMANY
Posts: 71
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Vaykir
Default

3770K @ 6610MHz: http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=2357813
3213B440 #2938 Costa Rica

LN2 cooled of course
No CB & no CBB.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 05-05-2012
moowarcow moowarcow is offline
kitchen robot
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: United States
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
moowarcow
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DOM. View Post
L204b259
hey DOM., what kind of cpu cooler are you using? also, what are you using for 24/7 use?

thanks,
steve
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:35.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright HWBOT 2004 - 2015